My First E learning Experience

Last Wednesday i went to my digital marketing lecture as usual but the lecture wasn’t their. But i heard the sound of a lecture.I looked all around to catch the lecture and finally i saw the lecturer who was in the big white screen.This is not an usual lecture and it has advantages and disadvantages.I will start my thoughts by tell u the advantages.We can gain the latest knowledge by the professionals in the field.Mr.suranga is very capable for teaching about search engine optimization(SEO). Also when listening to the lecture  i understood MR.suranga is an expert in E learning as a lecture.Its not a boring lecture and we can gain lot of things in that small session.also the q and a session is really good and it is more effective than asking verbal questions.i noticed, this was the 1st lecture that asked this much questions by students. I need to mention, these kind of lecture cannot value. Most of the lectures are done for money.We are lucky to have a lecture like Mr.suranga to teach us free.I want to tell some disadvantages of E learning. The lecturer and slides are seeing in small and some slides are not visible.Sometimes the voice was gets stucked because of the slow bandwidth. It will disturbs the lecture. I felt some areas he taught is too fast. I Think 6 -8 is not the time to do a valuable lecture like this. we were not in a good situation because of the excessive workload in the office.I think the morning hours are good to have a E learning lecture. E-learning is a good way for a subject like digital marketing but some subjects like sports,music can’t use. Also some students asking stupid questions by Facebook to waste the time.I think its better to has it to our computer rather than putting it on the white screen.

When considering above factors i think this lecture is good but it has to be developed in the future to overcome the disadvantages.

Leave a comment